Extremadura UD

  • 21st in Spanish Segunda División

Extremadura UD Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 4 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Mar
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 5 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Nov
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 7 Sep
3 - 1AETSpanish Copa del Rey
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Aug
5 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey