Brasil de Pelotas

  • 4th in Brazilian Serie B

Brasil de Pelotas Results

August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 7 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Aug
2 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 26 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Fri, 13 Mar
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Feb
3 - 3
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 12 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 5 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 23 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 11 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 25 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 15 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 May
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 3 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Mar
3 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Tue, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 6 Nov
5 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 18 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 13 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 6 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 21 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 15 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B