Venezia FC

  • 11th in Italian Serie B

Venezia FC Results

July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 27 Jul
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 17 Jul
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 13 Jul
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 10 Jul
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 3 Jul
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 26 Jun
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 2 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 26 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Jun
1 - 0Venezia FC wins 2-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Serie B
Wed, 5 Jun
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 May
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 1 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 5 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 21 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 14 Sep
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1
FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 02nd Leg · Palermo wins 2-1 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Jun
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 May
5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 5 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 1 May
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 2 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B