Voluntari

  • 10th in Romanian First Division

Voluntari Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 5 Aug
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jul
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 20 Jul
4 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 12 Jul
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 27 May
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, 23 May
4 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 15 May
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 10 May
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 3 Feb
4 - 2FTRomanian First Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 10 Dec
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
5 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 19 Oct
4 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 5FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 20 Aug
4 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Jun
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Voluntari wins on Away GoalsFT-PensRomanian First Division
Sat, 9 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTRomanian First Division
Sat, 2 Jun
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 23 May
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, 17 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 12 May
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 4 May
2 - 3FTRomanian First Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 13 Apr
2 - 4FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 19 Mar
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 9 Feb
2 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 4FTRomanian First Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Dec
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 11 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 1 Dec
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 10 Sep
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 24 Jul
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Jun
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 24 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 21 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 12 May
4 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 5 May
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 5 Apr
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division