AFC Eskilstuna

  • 16th in Swedish Allsvenskanliga

AFC Eskilstuna Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 26 Sep
4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 6FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 2 Jun
0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
5 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 15 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 8 Apr
3 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · AFC Eskilstuna wins on Away GoalsFTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 22 Nov
0 - 11st LegFTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 21 Sep
2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 19 Aug
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jul
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 23 Jul
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 1 Jul
3 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 May
4 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 21 May
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 18 May
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 12 May
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 7 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 26 Apr
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 2 Apr
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga