Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

  • 17th in USL Championship

Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Mon, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
September, 2019
August, 2019
July, 2019
June, 2019
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 11 May
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 1 May
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTFriendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
August, 2018
July, 2018
June, 2018
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 20 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 10 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, 2 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Oct
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
July, 2017
June, 2017
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 May
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2017