Orange County SC

  • 17th in USL Championship

Orange County SC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
6 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Oct
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, 24 Jul
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jul
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Fri, 5 Jul
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Jun
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Jun
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Jun
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 16 May
2 - 2Orange County FC wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 May
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 11 Apr
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 5FTUSL Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Sep
3 - 5FTUSL Championship
Thu, 20 Sep
5 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Sep
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 19 Jul
0 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Jul
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Jul
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, 4 Jul
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Jun
6 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Jun
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 11 Jun
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 17 May
2 - 4FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, 5 May
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 26 Apr
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 5FTUSL Championship
Thu, 29 Mar
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 4FTUSL Championship
Thu, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Mon, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 16 Aug
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 9 Aug
0 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Jul
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Jul
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Jul
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Jul
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
4 - 3FTUSL Championship
Thu, 15 Jun
3 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 4 Jun
0 - 1FTUSL Championship