Tianjin Quanjian

    Tianjin Quanjian Results

    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 1 Dec
    2 - 0FTChinese Super League
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Nov
    5 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 22 Nov
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Oct
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 18 Oct
    3 - 1FTChinese Super League
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Sep
    0 - 3FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 14 Sep
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 15 Aug
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 11 Aug
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 3 Aug
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 21 Jul
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 17 Jul
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 13 Jul
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 5 Jul
    1 - 3FTChinese Super League
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jun
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 23 Jun
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 16 Jun
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 1 Jun
    2 - 0FTChinese Super League
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 17 May
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 12 May
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 5 May
    3 - 3FTChinese Super League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Apr
    2 - 3FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 19 Apr
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 13 Apr
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    2 - 4FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 10 Mar
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 1 Mar
    3 - 0FTChinese Super League
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 11 Nov
    3 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 7 Nov
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 2 Nov
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    2 - 6FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 20 Oct
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 5 Oct
    3 - 2FTChinese Super League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    0 - 3FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 22 Sep
    2 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Tue, 18 Sep
    0 - 32nd LegFTAFC Champions League
    Fri, 14 Sep
    0 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 2 Sep
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Aug
    2 - 01st LegFTAFC Champions League
    Fri, 24 Aug
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 19 Aug
    5 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 15 Aug
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 12 Aug
    3 - 3FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 4 Aug
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 1 Aug
    4 - 1FTChinese Super League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jul
    2 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 22 Jul
    3 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Tue, 17 Jul
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 20 May
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Tue, 15 May
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Tianjin Quanjian wins on Away GoalsFTAFC Champions League
    Sat, 12 May
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Tue, 8 May
    0 - 01st LegFTAFC Champions League
    Sat, 5 May
    0 - 1FTChinese Super League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Apr
    0 - 3FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 22 Apr
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 18 Apr
    3 - 2FTAFC Champions League
    Fri, 13 Apr
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 8 Apr
    0 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 4 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTAFC Champions League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 30 Mar
    0 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 18 Mar
    3 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Wed, 14 Mar
    4 - 2
    FTAFC Champions League
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Tue, 6 Mar
    6 - 3
    FTAFC Champions League
    Fri, 2 Mar
    0 - 4FTChinese Super League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 20 Feb
    1 - 1FTAFC Champions League
    Tue, 13 Feb
    3 - 0
    FTAFC Champions League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 4 Nov
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Oct
    4 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 21 Oct
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 14 Oct
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Sep
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 23 Sep
    4 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 16 Sep
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 10 Sep
    3 - 1FTChinese Super League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 20 Aug
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Thu, 10 Aug
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 6 Aug
    0 - 0FTChinese Super League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Jul
    0 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 23 Jul
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 16 Jul
    3 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 7 Jul
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 2 Jul
    4 - 3FTChinese Super League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Jun
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 17 Jun
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 3 Jun
    1 - 2FTChinese Super League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 May
    3 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 20 May
    0 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 13 May
    2 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 6 May
    1 - 3FTChinese Super League
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Apr
    2 - 2FTChinese Super League
    Fri, 21 Apr
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 15 Apr
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sun, 9 Apr
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 1 Apr
    1 - 0FTChinese Super League
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 11 Mar
    1 - 1FTChinese Super League
    Sat, 4 Mar
    2 - 0FTChinese Super League