Nzoia United

  • 14th in Kenyan Premier League

Nzoia United Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 20 Nov
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Oct
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 25 May
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 22 May
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 15 May
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 9 May
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 May
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 17 Apr
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 6FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 15 Jul
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Jul
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 4 Jul
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jun
1 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Jun
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 6 Jun
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 May
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 May
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 5 May
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 11 Nov
4 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 11 Oct
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Sep
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Aug
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Fri, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League