Herentals

  • 13th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Herentals Results

July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Jul
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jun
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 8 Jun
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Jun
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 12 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Oct
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Sep
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 15 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Jun
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 9 Jun
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 24 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 2 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League