Pirata

  • 16th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Pirata Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 Sep
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 15 Jul
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 11 Jun
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 1 Jun
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
5 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 May
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 23 Mar
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional