TelOne F.C.

  • 15th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

TelOne F.C. Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 28 Aug
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 24 Aug
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 7 Aug
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jun
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League