Toluca

  • 1st in Mexican Copa MX

Toluca Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Mon, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 7 Apr
5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 1 Mar
0 - 22nd LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Mon, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
3 - 22nd Leg · América wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 18 May
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 13 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Toluca wins 5-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 11 May
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 6 May
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Morelia wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 4 May
2 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 12 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 5 Apr
1 - 1Toluca wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 15 Mar
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, 21 Feb
3 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 15 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 8 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 14 Jan
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Morelia wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 23 Nov
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Mon, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 1Atlante wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 12 Oct
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Mon, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Aug
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 24 Aug
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer