Excelsior

  • 6th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

Excelsior Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 22 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 17 Nov
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 8 Nov
5 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
4 - 2AETDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 13 Oct
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 4 Oct
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
5 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Sep
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 7 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Aug
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 May
1 - 12nd Leg · RKC Waalwijk wins 3-2 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, 19 May
2 - 11st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Wed, 15 May
4 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 May
4 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 13 Apr
6 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 18 Jan
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 7 Dec
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 7FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 3AETDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 1 Apr
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Jan
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 14 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 May
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 May
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 4 Apr
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Mar
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie