Montpellier

  • 8th in French Ligue 1

Montpellier Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 May
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 12 May
2 - 2Paris Saint-Germain wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 9 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 20 Apr
1 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 16 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Apr
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 7 Feb
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Jan
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Jan
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Dec
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Nov
4 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Nov
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
0 - 0
ASM Belfort wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Jan
5 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Jan
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 13 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 20 Feb
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1