Braga

  • 4th in Portuguese Liga

Braga Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 15 Mar
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 25 Feb
3 - 12nd Leg · AS Roma wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Feb
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 18 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Feb
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 Feb
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Feb
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 1 Feb
0 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Dec
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 3 Dec
2 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 26 Nov
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 5 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 22 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 19 Sep
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 15 Jul
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 10 Jul
1 - 5FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 4 Jul
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jun
4 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 25 Jun
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 19 Jun
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 13 Jun
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 5 Jun
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 20 Feb
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 8 Feb
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 17 Jan
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 7FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 7 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Braga wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 22 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 15 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Braga wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 8 Aug
2 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 May
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 11 May
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 18 Jan
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 10 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga