Maidstone United

    Maidstone United Results

    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 1 Dec
    3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 9 Nov
    1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Apr
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 22 Apr
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Fri, 19 Apr
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 13 Apr
    4 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 9 Apr
    2 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Mar
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Mar
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Mar
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 12 Mar
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 2 Mar
    5 - 0FTEnglish National League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 19 Feb
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Feb
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Feb
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Jan
    3 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 19 Jan
    0 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 15 Jan
    2 - 4FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 5 Jan
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 1 Jan
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Dec
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Wed, 26 Dec
    3 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 22 Dec
    2 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 8 Dec
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 1 Dec
    0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Nov
    1 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 24 Nov
    5 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 17 Nov
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 10 Nov
    2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
    Sat, 3 Nov
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 30 Oct
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 27 Oct
    1 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 13 Oct
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 6 Oct
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Sep
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 25 Sep
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 22 Sep
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 15 Sep
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 8 Sep
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 4 Sep
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 1 Sep
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Aug
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 25 Aug
    3 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 18 Aug
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 14 Aug
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 11 Aug
    3 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 7 Aug
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 4 Aug
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Apr
    0 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 21 Apr
    1 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 14 Apr
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 10 Apr
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 7 Apr
    0 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 2 Apr
    2 - 1FTEnglish National League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 30 Mar
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 24 Mar
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Wed, 21 Mar
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 17 Mar
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Feb
    2 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 20 Feb
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 17 Feb
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 10 Feb
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jan
    2 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 23 Jan
    3 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 20 Jan
    2 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 9 Jan
    1 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 6 Jan
    4 - 4FTEnglish National League
    Mon, 1 Jan
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Dec
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 26 Dec
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Dec
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Dec
    0 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 2 Dec
    4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Nov
    4 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 21 Nov
    0 - 4FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 18 Nov
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 11 Nov
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 4 Nov
    2 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Oct
    1 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 24 Oct
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 7 Oct
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 3 Oct
    0 - 2FTEnglish National League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Sep
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 23 Sep
    2 - 2FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 16 Sep
    1 - 4FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 12 Sep
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 9 Sep
    3 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 2 Sep
    3 - 1FTEnglish National League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Aug
    0 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 26 Aug
    1 - 3FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 19 Aug
    2 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 15 Aug
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 12 Aug
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 8 Aug
    2 - 0FTEnglish National League
    Sat, 5 Aug
    1 - 1FTEnglish National League
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Apr
    0 - 1FTEnglish National League
    Tue, 25 Apr
    0 - 0FTEnglish National League