Dorados de Sinaloa

  • 1st in Mexican Copa MX

Dorados de Sinaloa Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, 11 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 6 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 2-1 on aggregateAETMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, 3 May
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 5-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 22nd LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 0Dorados de Sinaloa wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 6FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 13 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
4 - 22nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 4-3 on aggregateAETMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 2-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 22 Nov
2 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 12nd LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 15 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, 18 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Cafetaleros de Chiapas wins 5-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 19 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 12nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 4-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 1 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 15 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Nov
4 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 13 Sep
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX