Ipswich Town

  • 9th in English League One

Ipswich Town Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 13 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 7 Nov
2 - 3AETEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Aug
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
5 - 3FTEnglish League One
Thu, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 1Ipswich Town wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 20 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Wed, 23 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 5FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One