Burnley

  • 17th in English Premier League

Burnley Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Jan
1 - 1Burnley wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 21 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Sep
1 - 1Burnley wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jul
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Jun
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Jun
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 3 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 3 May
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup