Envigado

Envigado Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 3FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 22 Aug
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 May
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 1 May
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 17 Apr
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 11 Apr
3 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Tue, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Mar
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 21 Mar
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 6 Sep
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente Santa Fe wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 17 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Envigado wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Wed, 9 May
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 3 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 22 Mar
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 1 Aug
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 16 Jul
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 9 Jul
4 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 May
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A