Deportes Tolima

  • 5th in Colombian Primera A

Deportes Tolima Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 24 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 17 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 13 Mar
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 8 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 5 Mar
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 25 Feb
0 - 5FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 20 Feb
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 12 Feb
1 - 1Deportes Tolima wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sun, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 28 Jan
1 - 1Deportivo Pasto wins 1-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Thu, 21 Jan
2 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Mon, 18 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Nov
0 - 12nd LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, 19 Nov
0 - 3FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 15 Nov
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 11 Nov
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 4 Nov
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Unión La Calera wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 15 Oct
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 11 Oct
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 14 Sep
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 20 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 12 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 8 Feb
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 5 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 20 Nov
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 14 Nov
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 12nd Leg · Deportivo Cali wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, 12 Oct
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 9 Oct
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 4 Oct
5 - 2FTColombian Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 26 Sep
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 12 Sep
1 - 12nd Leg · Deportes Tolima wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Tue, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 14 Aug
0 - 52nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, 5 Aug
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 6 Jun
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 26 May
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 24 May
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 20 May
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 17 May
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 14 May
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 10 May
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 5 May
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 1 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A