General Caballero

    General Caballero Results

    December, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 16 Dec
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 11 Dec
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 2 Dec
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Nov
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 18 Nov
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 5 Nov
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Oct
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 21 Oct
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 16 Oct
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 1 Oct
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Sep
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 17 Sep
    1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 9 Sep
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Aug
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 21 Aug
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 13 Aug
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 7 Aug
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Jul
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 25 Jul
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 21 Jul
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 17 Jul
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Jul
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 May
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 15 May
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 8 May
    3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 6 May
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 27 Apr
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 21 Apr
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 16 Apr
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Apr
    2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 6 Apr
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 2 Apr
    3 - 7FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Mar
    7 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Mar
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 11 Mar
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 6 Mar
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Feb
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 21 Feb
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 13 Feb
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 8 Feb
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 4 Feb
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    January, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Jan
    5 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 22 Jan
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 17 Dec
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 11 Dec
    5 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 4 Dec
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Nov
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 27 Nov
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Nov
    3 - 7FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 16 Nov
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 5 Nov
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Oct
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 23 Oct
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 16 Oct
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 2 Oct
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Sep
    2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 24 Sep
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 18 Sep
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 9 Sep
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 3 Sep
    5 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Aug
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 20 Aug
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 14 Aug
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 7 Aug
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jul
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 3 Jun
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 May
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 21 May
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 15 May
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 8 May
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 1 May
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Apr
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 24 Apr
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 17 Apr
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Apr
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 2 Apr
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Mar
    1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Mar
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 16 Mar
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 12 Mar
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 6 Mar
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Feb
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 19 Feb
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 16 Feb
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 12 Feb
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 6 Feb
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    January, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Jan
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 19 Sep
    3 - 3FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 12 Sep
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 5 Sep
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    August, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    2 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 22 Aug
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, 7 Aug
    0 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    July, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Jul
    4 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, 24 Jul
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, 17 Jul
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 11 Jul
    0 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, 4 Jul
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay