Sportivo Luqueño

  • 11th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Sportivo Luqueño Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 23 Jul
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 12 Jul
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 16 May
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 1 Apr
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Mar
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Feb
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 12 Oct
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 23 Jul
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 20 Jul
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Jun
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 5 Jun
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 27 May
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 May
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 May
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 9 May
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 4 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 24 Apr
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Apr
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Mar
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 15 Mar
1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Mar
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 8 Mar
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Deportivo Cuenca wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 9 Feb
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Dec
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 23 Oct
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 4 Aug
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jul
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Jul
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jun
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 9 Jun
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division