Wilstermann

    Wilstermann Results

    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 15 Sep
    2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 14 Mar
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 11 Mar
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 7 Mar
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 4 Mar
    2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 1 Mar
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 27 Feb
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 23 Feb
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 16 Feb
    4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 14 Feb
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 8 Feb
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 2 Feb
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 Jan
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 26 Jan
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 24 Jan
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Dec
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 25 Dec
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 22 Dec
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 19 Dec
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 15 Dec
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 13 Dec
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 8 Dec
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 6 Dec
    0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 1 Dec
    7 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Nov
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 18 Oct
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 6 Oct
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Tue, 1 Oct
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Sep
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 22 Sep
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 15 Sep
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 25 Aug
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 18 Aug
    5 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 11 Aug
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 8 Aug
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 3 Aug
    1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 26 Jul
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 21 Jul
    3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 14 Jul
    1 - 4FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 22 May
    2 - 5FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 19 May
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 16 May
    0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 12 May
    0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 10 May
    0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 5 May
    1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 2 May
    5 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 24 Apr
    3 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 21 Apr
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 18 Apr
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 14 Apr
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 11 Apr
    4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 7 Apr
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 4 Apr
    2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 27 Mar
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 23 Mar
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 17 Mar
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Fri, 15 Mar
    4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 10 Mar
    0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Wed, 6 Mar
    0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Feb
    3 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 24 Feb
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 21 Feb
    1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 17 Feb
    0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 10 Feb
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 7 Feb
    5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 2 Feb
    2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Jan
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 26 Jan
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 20 Jan
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 20 Dec
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 16 Dec
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 8 Dec
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 2 Dec
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Nov
    1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sat, 24 Nov
    2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 18 Nov
    2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 11 Nov
    0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 4 Nov
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Thu, 25 Oct
    3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Sun, 21 Oct
    2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
    Mon, 8 Oct
    0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional