Aldershot Town

  • 19th in English National League

Aldershot Town Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Dec
4 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 20 Nov
1 - 1Bradford City wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 7 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 2 May
1 - 1Ebbsfleet United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Mon, 2 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Mar
7 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 15 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 12 Aug
6 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 8 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish National League