Germany U17

    Germany U17 Results

    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Oct
    1 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Mon, 16 Oct
    0 - 4FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Fri, 13 Oct
    1 - 3FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Tue, 10 Oct
    4 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sat, 7 Oct
    2 - 1FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    October, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Oct
    2 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sat, 24 Oct
    1 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Thu, 22 Oct
    0 - 4FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sun, 18 Oct
    1 - 4FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 10 Jul
    3 - 4FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Fri, 8 Jul
    2 - 3FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Mon, 4 Jul
    3 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    June, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Jun
    4 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sun, 26 Jun
    0 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Thu, 23 Jun
    0 - 3FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Mon, 20 Jun
    6 - 1
    FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup