Kristiansund BK

  • 6th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Kristiansund BK Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
4 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
Fri, 5 Jul
5 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Jun
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 16 Jun
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 16 May
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 May
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 Oct
5 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Jul
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 1 Jul
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 9 Jun
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 21 May
4 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 16 May
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 13 May
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
0 - 4FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 10 Sep
4 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 5 Aug
4 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 Jul
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 9 Jul
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 3 Jul
3 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
1 - 4FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 21 May
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Tue, 16 May
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 13 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Apr
5 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 5 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien