FC Khimki

  • 12th in Russian Premier League

FC Khimki Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 18 Sep
7 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
November, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League